WWA Rideline is ALL-NEW

ALL-NEW WWA RIDELINE APP, NOW AVAILABLE! “I was stoked to learn about the WWA’s updates to the WWA Rideline app. This is a step that our sport has needed, it’s awesome to have all of my own results and content in one place,” commented 2019 WWA Wakeboard World Series …

Create & Claim your WWA Rideline Account!

You can now create user and rider accounts in WWA Rideline App.  If you’ve competed in recent years at a WWA event, it’s possible that your profile will have already been created by us which means you will need to …

COVID-19 UPDATE FROM THE WWA

Dear Global Wake Community,  We are closely monitoring the continued spreading of the coronavirus (COVID-19) and will follow the guidelines laid out by the Center for Disease Control and Prevention (CDC) and the World Health Organization (WHO). We will continue …

NAUTIQUE MOOMBA MASTERS – JR. WOMEN SEMIS – IT’S ON!

JR. WOMEN SEMIFINALS @ 6:30 PM AEDT(11:30 PM PDT / 2:30 AM EDT) Watch the Jr.Women Semifinals at the 2020 Nautique Moomba Masters. Follow @TheWWA on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter for more event updates. WATCH NOW Wednesday, March 4Jr. Women Semifinals 6:30 PM – 7:45 PM AEDT …