

2018 Nautique USA National Wakesurf Championships Presented by GM Marine Engine Technology **RIDING ORDER:** Sunday, September 30, 2018

9:30am Jr Wom	en (13-1	(7)	9:50am Jr Men (13-17)			10:20am Pro Women		
Finals 1 Zoey Montgomery 2 Ashley Inloes	Heat #:	01 TX FL	Finals 1 Ian Kirk 2 Tyler Stewart 3 Bo Holley 4 Beaux Wildman	Heat #:	01 MN TX IN	Semi Finals 1 Brianna Bostow 2 Jordan Wolfe 3 Raya Walker	Heat #:	01 FL GA TN
Pro Women			11:05am Pro Men			Pro Men		
Semi Finals 1 Ashley Kidd 2 Madi Horta 3 Jodi Grassman	Heat #:	02 TX CA FL	Semi Finals 1 Drew Drennan 2 Keenan Flegel 3 Parker Payne	<i>Heat #:</i>	01 TX FL TX	Semi Finals 1 Jake Breedlove 2 Connor Burns 3 Jacob Caster	Heat #:	02 TX AZ MA
Pro Men			11:50am Adaptive Sitboarding			11:55 am Adaptive Standing		
Semi Finals 1 Drew Danielo 2 Aaron Witherell 3 John Akerman	Heat #:	03 FL WA FL	Finals 1 Stefan LeRoy	<i>Heat #:</i>	01 FL	Finals 1 Carter Hess 2 Nate Hamilton	Heat #:	01 FL NC
12:10pm Master's W	omen (35&	Over)	12:30pm Master's Men (30-39)			1:00pm Veteran Men's (40 &Over)		
Finals 1 Crystal Hale 2 Holly Allaire	Heat #:	01 AZ TX	Finals 1 Brad Gearhart 2 Daniel Hensley 3 Andy Finch 4 Shane Hale	Heat #:	01 FL GA CA AZ	Finals 1 Brent Dorey 2 Todd Witherell 3 Eric Grindland 4 Scott Culp	Heat #:	01 CA WA MN FL
1:30pm Women's Wakesurf (18-29)1:50pm Men's Wakesurf (18-29)								
Finals 1 Corrie Wilson 2 Sami Hess 3 Gentry Slayden	Heat #:	01 WA TX TX	Finals Mitchell Inloes Austin Madry Shane Blanton 	<i>Heat #:</i>	01 FL TX WI			

Pro Women – Top 2 in each heat advance to Finals Pro Men - Top 2 in each heat advance to Finals

2:10PM – Pro Women Finals 2:30PM – Pro Men Finals

Awards Immediately Following On Site











SE





