WWA Wake Park World Series

By Rob Corum


Rankings: WWA Wake Park World Series – Click Here

2014 Schedule: Wake Park World Series — Click Here

Daniel Grant_Corum_0063

Email Rob@TheWWA.com for additional information.

About the WWA
The World Wakeboard Association is the global leader in wake sports sanctioning. The WWA owns and operates the WWA Wakeboard World Series, WWA Wake Park World Series, WWA Wakeboard National Championships, WWA Wake Park National Championships, WWA Wakeboard World Championships, WWA Wake Park World Championships, WWA Wake Park Triple Crown,  WWA Pro Card and WWA Rider Experience. With 27 affiliate countries worldwide, the WWA is a rider-formed organization dedicated to promoting and growing wake sports worldwide. It is the leading source for riders, event organizers and competitive standards. For more information on the WWA and its events, check out www.thewwa.com

You must be logged in to post a comment.