2019 Nautique Masters Wakesurf Championships Selection Criteria

There will be a maximum of 10 competitors per division chosen to compete at the 2019 Nautique Masters Wakesurf Championships. Competitors will be chosen based on the criteria below.

1.      Winner of each division at each of the 2019 Nautique Wakesurf Series Stops. 

2.    The top ranked competitors on the 2019 Nautique Wakesurf Series ranking list per division.

*The number of riders that will be invited off of the ranking list will vary per division based on the number of event winners that accept their invitation.

**Registration will close and all invitations for the Nautique Masters Wakesurf Championships must be accepted no later than Wednesday September 4that 5PM EST 

Related Posts

About WWA

Rider-formed organization dedicated to promoting and growing competitive wake sports around the world.

join the WWA

Recent Posts

Newsletter Signup

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter below and never miss the latest event info or an exclusive offer.

Translate »