WWA Wakeboard World Rankings


Rankings: 2014 WWA Wakeboard World Series — Click here

Rider Info: Monster Energy Wakestock World Series — Click Here

Rider Info: Rockstar WWA Wakeboard World Championships — Click Here

Wrap-up: Wakeboard World Series – Brazil — Click here.

WWA Wakeboard World Series (Stop 1)
Clube Serra de Moeda
Nova Lima, Brazil
f_logo twitter-bird-light-bgs Instagram_Icon_Medium  WBWS_Logo_RGB_1000px

Monster Energy Wakestock Wakeboard World Series (Stop 2)
Bala, Muskoka, Canada
f_logo twitter-bird-light-bgs Instagram_Icon_Medium  WBWS_Logo_RGB_1000px

Rockstar WWA Wakeboard World Championships (Stop 3)
Mills Pond Park
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
f_logo  twitter-bird-light-bgs Instagram_Icon_Medium  WBWS_Logo_RGB_1000px


Email Rob@TheWWA.com for additional information.

About the WWA
The World Wakeboard Association is the global leader in wake sports sanctioning. The WWA owns and operates the WWA Wakeboard World Series, WWA Wake Park World Series, WWA Wakeboard National Championships, WWA Wake Park National Championships, WWA Wakeboard World Championships, WWA Wake Park World Championships, WWA Wake Park Triple Crown, WWA Pro Card and WWA Rider Experience. With 27 affiliate countries worldwide, the WWA is a rider-formed organization dedicated to promoting and growing wake sports worldwide. It is the leading source for riders, event organizers and competitive standards. For more information on the WWA and its events, check out www.thewwa.com

Leave a Reply

Translate »