Video: Wakeboard World Series-Brazil 2011

WWA World Series Brazil – Mundial de Wakeboard 2011 from Março Produções on Vimeo.

2011 was one of the tightest points race in Wakeboard World Series history. The four-time series champion, Phil Soven, was knocked off of his pedestal by the Australian, Harley Clifford. Recap stop #2 in Belo Horizonte, Brazil where Soven regained some ground after a devastating loss in Mexico.

The contest series returns once again to Brazil in 2012. Make sure to check out the complete schedule to stay up-to-date with the WWA.

Contest Details:

Campeonato Mundial de Wakeboard Brazil 2012
Dates: May 4-6, 2012
Venue: Clube Serra da Moeda
Location: Nova Lima-Minas Gerais, Brazil

Click Here for the complete 2012 Wakeboard World Series Schedule!

About the WWA
The WWA solely owns and operates the WWA Wakeboard World Series. The WWA Wakeboard US National Championships, WWA Wakeboard World Championships, WWA Wake Park World Series, WWA Wake Park Triple Crown, WWA Wake Park National Championships, and WWA Wake Park World Championships are also the solely owned property of the World Wakeboard Association (WWA). With 27 affiliate countries worldwide, the WWA is the global leader in the sport of wake. The WWA is a rider-formed organization dedicated to promoting and growing wake sports worldwide. It is the leading source for riders, event organizers and competitive standards. For more information on the WWA and its events, check out

Related Posts

About WWA

Rider-formed organization dedicated to promoting and growing competitive wake sports around the world.

join the WWA

Recent Posts

Newsletter Signup

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter below and never miss the latest event info or an exclusive offer.

Translate »