2014 Monster Energy Wake Park Triple Crown

Registration: Wake Park Triple Crown – Stop 3 (BSR) — Click Here

Results: Wake Park Triple Crown – Stop 2 (Terminus Wake Park) — Click Here

Results: Wake Park Triple Crown – Stop 1 (Cajun X Cables) — Click Here

WPTC_20142014 Event Schedule
Stop 1
June 27th & 28th 2014
Cajun X – Lafayette, Louisiana

Stop 2
August 1st & 2nd 2014
Terminus – Atlanta, Georgia
Wake Park World Series Event

Stop 3
September 19th & 20th 2014
BSR Cable Park – Waco, Texas

Screen Shot 2014-04-23 at 11.52.20 AM

Social Media: @WakeParkTC @TheWWA @Alliancewake @MonsterEnergy #MEWPTC

Screen Shot 2014-04-23 at 11.58.02 AM

About the WWA
The World Wakeboard Association is the global leader in wake sports sanctioning. The WWA owns and operates the WWA Wakeboard World Series, WWA Wake Park World Series, WWA Wakeboard National Championships, WWA Wake Park National Championships, WWA Wakeboard World Championships, WWA Wake Park World Championships, WWA Wake Park Triple Crown, WWA Pro Card and WWA Rider Experience. With 27 affiliate countries worldwide, the WWA is a rider-formed organization dedicated to promoting and growing wake sports worldwide. It is the leading source for riders, event organizers and competitive standards. For more information on the WWA and its events, check out www.thewwa.com


Leave a Reply

Translate »