WWA Wake Park World Series


Rankings: WWA Wake Park World Series — Click Here

About the 2014 Wake Park World Series — Click Here

Stop 1 — USA
July 24-26, 2014
Waco, TX, USA

Stop 2 — USA
August 1-2, 2014
Terminus Wake Park
Atlanta, GA, USA

Stop 3 — Brazil
September 27-28, 2014
Naga Cable Park
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Click here for Rider Info

Stop 4 — Abu Dhabi
November 5-7, 2014
Al Forsan
Abu Dhabi, UAE

Stop 5 — Thailand
December 13-14, 2014
Thai Wake Park
Bangkok, Thailand

Daniel Grant_Corum_0063

Email Rob@TheWWA.com for additional information.

About the WWA Wake Park World Series (WPWS)
The WWA Wake Park World Series is the most elite wake park (cable) contest series on the globe. Each season, an average of 30 different countries are represented at 5-6 stops on multiple continents. In 2014, the series travels to USA, Brazil, Thailand, UAE. Stop by TheWWA.com/WakeParkWorldSeries for more info.

About the WWA
The World Wakeboard Association is the global leader in wake sports sanctioning. The WWA owns and operates the WWA Wakeboard World Series, WWA Wake Park World Series, WWA Wakeboard National Championships, WWA Wake Park National Championships, WWA Wakeboard World Championships, WWA Wake Park World Championships, WWA Wake Park Triple Crown,  WWA Pro Card and WWA Rider Experience. With 27 affiliate countries worldwide, the WWA is a rider-formed organization dedicated to promoting and growing wake sports worldwide. It is the leading source for riders, event organizers and competitive standards. For more information on the WWA and its events, check out www.thewwa.com

Leave a Reply

Translate »