NAUTIQUE MOOMBA MASTERS – PRO WOMEN SEMIFINALS – IT’S ON!

PRO WOMEN SEMIFINALS @ 1:15PM AEDT
(6:15PM PDT / 9:15PM EDT)

Watch the Pro Women Semifinals at the 2019 Nautique Moomba Masters. 
Follow @TheWWA on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter for more event updates.

WATCH NOW

Sunday, March 10
Pro Men’s Wakeboard Semifinals 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM AEDT
Best Trick & Pro Men Wakeboard LCQ 8:00 PM – 9:00 PM AEDT

Monday, March 11
Pro Men and Women Wakeboard Finals 2:30 PM – 4:30 PM AEDT

WAKEBOARD RESULTS