2023 Nautique WWA National Championships presented by GM Marine wrap up in Pine Mountain, Georgia!

Callaway Gardens Resort saw the ultimate wake showdown this past weekend as the 2023 Nautique WWA Wakeboard and Wakesurf Championships presented by GM Marine took place this past weekend. The nation’s top amateur athletes and their families across six disciplines came together for a chance to define themselves as the sport’s elite. Professional riders from around the world reunited looking to take home the crown and put points on the leaderboard for their respective series of the 2023 season. The global series featured included the Nautique Wake Series, the Nautique Wakesurf Series, the WWA Wakeboard World Series (WBWS) and the WWA Wake Park World Series (WPWS). 

As the weekend concluded, individuals across 63 division took home an iconic screaming eagle trophy and a hard earned National title! 

2023 Nautique WWA Wakeboard National Champions presented by GM Marine

Pro Men: Nic Rapa
Pro Women: Zahra Kell
Pro Wakeskate: Reed Hansen
Jr. Pro Men: Beaux Wildman
Jr. Pro Women: Giulia Castelli
Women’s Wakeskate: Stella Tracy
Men’s Wakeskate: Noah O’brien
Adaptive Standing: Connor Gatlin
Adaptive Sitboarding: Matt Hannon
Veterans 40+: Dayle Cartwright
Masters 30-39: Brandon Lee
Mens 2: Blake Daniel
Mens 1: Dylan Sexton
Jr. Men: Camden Marsden
Boys 10-13: Max Saia
Boys Beginner 10-13: Spencer Trice
Jr. Boys 9 & Under: Cameron McKenney
Jr. Boys Beginner 9 & Under: Christopher Thomas
Masters Women: Corrie Wilson
Women’s 19-29: Logan Vaughan
Jr. Women: Rebekah Calvin
Girls 10-13: Stella Dickerson
Jr. Girls 9 & Under: Finley Gorham

2023 Nautique U.S.A. National Wakesurf Championships presented by GM Marine

Pro Men Skim: Jett Lambert
Pro Men Surf: Noah Flegel
Pro Women Skim: Whitley Stewart
Pro Women Surf: Bailey Rush
Pro Men Foil – Strapped: Noah Flegel
Pro Men Foil: Noah Flegel
Open Men Skim: Lee Hite
Open Men Surf: Jrob Terry
Open Women Skim: Jessica Belcher
Open Women Surf: Jayden Harris
Adaptive Standing: Nate Hamilton
Adaptive Sitboard: Tyler Densford
Mens Surf: Colean Vaughan
Mens Skim: Jake Borton
Womens Skim: Jenny Vandevelde
Womens Surf: Cassidy Musselman
Men’s Beginner Skim: Michael Peter Starling
Men’s Beginner Surf: Shawn Harris
Women’s Beginner Skim: Anna Van Horn
Women’s Beginner Surf: Sandra Scarparo
Amateur Men Foil Strapped – Alex Hudkins
Amateur Men Foil – Cody Hunnicutt
Amateur Women Foil Strapped – Ansley Pritchard
Amateur Women Foil – Ansley Pritchard
Mom’s: Vanessa Martinez
Dad’s: David Williams
Jr. Men Skim: Skeeter Rose
Jr. Men Surf: Brodee Crosby
Jr. Women Skim: 
Jr. Women Surf: 
Boys Skim: Noah O’brien
Boys Surf: Caio Sallowicz
Girls Skim: Landri Hall
Girls Surf: Calla Owensby
Masters Men Skim: Corbin Dull
Masters Men Surf: Marcos Protta
Veteran Men Skim: Mark Walser
Veteran Men Surf: David Williams
Masters Women Skim:  Vanessa Martinez
Masters Women Surf:  Vanessa Martinez

All amateur winners of the 2023 Nautique USA National Wakesurf Championships presented by GM Marine will be entered in the drawing to win access to the Surf Ranch this fall!


Nautique Boat Company and The World Wake Association (The WWA) are excited to have GM Marine as the presenting sponsor for the Nautique WWA Wakeboard National Championships, Nautique WWA Wake Park National Championships, and Nautique USA National Wakesurf Championships.  The title events exclusively featured Nautique’s industry-leading line of boats with Pleasure Craft Marine (PCM), featuring GM Marine engine technology. GM Marine efforts have been critical in delivering great performing engines and continue to raise the level of performance for the National Championships.


Related Posts

About WWA

Rider-formed organization dedicated to promoting and growing competitive wake sports around the world.

join the WWA

Recent Posts

Newsletter Signup

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter below and never miss the latest event info or an exclusive offer.

Translate »