For 2016, the WWA Wake Park World Championships will feature a unique overall competition, which includes riders representing both a country and their home park. Riders accumulate points to determine a winner in each category. In addition to the WWA Wake Park World Championships, the event will serve as the third and final round of the 2016 Wake Park World Series, which included stops in Orlando, Florida and Punta Cana, Dominican Republic.

Related Posts

About WWA

Rider-formed organization dedicated to promoting and growing competitive wake sports around the world.

join the WWA

Recent Posts

Newsletter Signup

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter below and never miss the latest event info or an exclusive offer.

Translate »