WWA Wake Park National Championships to be held during WWA Wakeboard Nationals

***New for 2013***

The Nautique & Rockstar WWA Wake Park National Championships

Presented by Polaroid

This event will be held during the same week as the Nautique WWA Wakeboard Nationals

taking place in West Chester, OH.

This Wake Park event will be held Thursday-Saturday, July 25th-27th at Wake Nation.

Daily Schedule & Registration Information for this event will be released shortly, stay tuned.

We just wanted to get this exciting news out to all athletes as soon as possible. 

Look forward to seeing everyone in July! 

2013 WWA Wake Park (Cable) Nationals (25) Divisions:

Divisions of Competition: Divisions of competition are broken down into age brackets with the exception of the pro divisions. Age as of January 1 of the current year will be used to determine age bracket.

  •  Boys ages 10-13
  • Junior Boys ages 9 and under
  • Junior Men ages 14-18
  • Men’s I ages 19-24
  • Men’s II ages 25-29
  • Masters ages 30-39
  • Veterans ages 40 and over
  • Junior Girls ages 9 & under
  • Girls ages 10-13
  • Junior Women ages 14-18
  • Amateur Women ages 19-29
  • Masters Women ages 30- 39
  • Veterans Women ages 40 and over
  • Amateur Wakeskate any age
  • Pro Women Wakeskate
  • Adaptive Sitboarding
  • Adaptive Standing
  • Pro Veterans
  • Open Men Features (open to all ages)
  • Open Women Features (open to all ages)
  • Pro Men any age (depending on skill level)
  • Pro Women any age (depending on skill level)
  • Pro Wakeskate any age (depending on skill level)
  • Junior Pro Men ages14-18 (depending on skill level)
  • Pro Features any age (depending on skill level)

 ***World Sports & Marketing reserves the right to combine divisions if not enough riders in each division.

All information and updates for all events will be emailed out. If your email address has changed please get it to me as soon as you can.

Priscilla Scollin
World Sports & Marketing
407-571-4734 Office
407-405-0121 Cell

About the WWA
The World Wakeboard Association is the global leader in wake sport sanctioning. The WWA owns and operates the WWA Wakeboard World Series, WWA Wakeboard National Championships, WWA Wakeboard World Championships, WWA Wake Park National Championships, WWA Wake Park Triple Crown, WWA Wake Park World Series, WWA Wake Park World Championships, WWA Pro Card and WWA Rider Experience. With 27 affiliate countries worldwide, the WWA is the global leader in the sport of wake. The WWA is a rider-formed organization dedicated to promoting and growing wake sports worldwide. It is the leading source for riders, event organizers and competitive standards. For more information on the WWA and its events, check out www.thewwa.com

Related Posts

About WWA

Rider-formed organization dedicated to promoting and growing competitive wake sports around the world.

join the WWA
Newsletter Signup

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter below and never miss the latest event info or an exclusive offer.

Translate »