ORLANDO, FL (November 10, 2022) – Nautique Boats and The World Wake Association (The WWA) are pleased to announce dates, locations, and exciting changes for the 2023 Nautique Wakesurf Series. Pulled exclusively by Nautique’s industry-leading G-Series, the 2023 Nautique Wakesurf Series will be comprised of five prestigious wakesurf events spanning across three continents. With approachable formats designed for all ages and skill-levels, the event series is geared towards those looking for a fun, family-friendly and competitive atmosphere. 

The series will yet again host the most diverse field of competitors in wakesurfing, and now the widest array of divisions offered. Based on competitor surveys and many discussions with athletes of all skill levels, we are proud to announce that the 2023 event series will offer both skim and surf style divisions for all ages. Surfers from around the world will compete and earn points towards the Nautique Wakesurf Series rankings based on their placement within their division at each event. The winners at each stop will automatically secure their invite to the crowning jewel event of the season, the Nautique Masters Wakesurf Championships, which will take place on world-renowned Robin Lake at Callaway Gardens, in Pine Mountian, GA. Fans and surfers alike will be able to follow all the action all season long at

“I’m really excited for the 2023 Nautique Wakesurf Series,” said Nautique President Greg Meloon. “These events are incredible opportunities for wakesurfers of every age and ability to showcase their skills. With the G23 Paragon ready to deliver the perfect waves, I can’t wait to see all of the progression go down at the 5 stops around the globe!”

The Nautique Wakesurf Series will provide the pinnacle of wakesurf competition, creating a global platform for athletes to come to define themselves as the sport’s elite with five stops spanning across the globe.

2023 Nautique Wakesurf Series Schedule: 

Japan Wakesurf Open, Presented by YANMAR 
May 21st-22nd   
YANMAR Marina – Lake Biwa, Japan

Nautique European Wakesurf Championships – Spain
June 17th-18th  
 BOTASKI Seseña Waterski Complex – Madrid, Spain 

Nautique European Wakesurf Championships – London
July 15th-16th 
Liquid Leisure – London, England

Nautique USA National Wakesurf Championships, Presented by GM Marine Engine Technology 
July 27th-30th   
Callaway Gardens – Pine Mountain, Georgia

Nautique Masters Wakesurf Championships, Presented by GM Marine Engine Technology
September 7th-10th 
Callaway Gardens – Pine Mountain, Georgia

# # # 

About Nautique Boat Company:
Nautique is celebrating its 97th anniversary of delivering excellence in the marine industry. A subsidiary of Correct Craft, Nautique has been on the waters of the world with a passion for innovation since 1925. Delivering the very best waterski, wakeboard and wakesurf boats on the market, Nautique continues to drive progression with their award-winning technology and dedication to building the highest-quality boats imaginable. New technology, performance innovations and attention to detail are the cornerstones of what makes the Nautique brand the industry leader. Through the Nautique Cares initiative, employees and athletes dedicate themselves to not only making a difference on the water, but to extend their support to people in need around the world. The world’s best ski boat, world’s best wake boat, and a company that cares. To learn more visit

About The WWA: Developed for riders by riders, the World Wake Association stands as a global network of passionate representatives dedicated to the growth of wakesports. Since 1989 our mission and values remain true to the core of our community. Our position as the authority on competitive standards has been earned through consistent development; sanctioning and producing more than 15,000 worldwide events and counting. We are the only organization solely focused on the best interests of the sport, spearheading a collective movement on the journey to discover where wake takes you. The WWA owns and operates the WWA Wakeboard World Series, WWA Wake Park World Series, WWA Wakeboard National Championships, WWA Wake Park National Championships, WWA Wakeboard World Championships, WWA Wake Park World Championships, WWA Wake Park Triple Crown, WWA Pro Card and WWA Rider Experience. For more information on the World Wake Association, check out

Related Posts

About WWA

Rider-formed organization dedicated to promoting and growing competitive wake sports around the world.

join the WWA

Recent Posts

Newsletter Signup

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter below and never miss the latest event info or an exclusive offer.

Translate »