NAUTIQUE MOOMBA MASTERS – JR. WOMEN SEMIS – IT’S ON!

JR. WOMEN SEMIFINALS @ 6:30 PM AEDT
(11:30 PM PDT / 2:30 AM EDT)

Watch the Jr.Women Semifinals at the 2020 Nautique Moomba Masters. 
Follow @TheWWA on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter for more event updates.

WATCH NOW

Wednesday, March 4
Jr. Women Semifinals 6:30 PM – 7:45 PM AEDT

Thursday, March 5
Jr. Men Wakeboard Semifinals 6:30PM – 7:45 PM AEDT

Friday, March 6
Jr. Men & Women Wakeboard Finals 2:20 PM – 4:20 PM AEDT

Saturday, March 7
Pro Women Wakeboard Seminals 1:15 PM – 3:15 PM AEDT

Sunday, March 8
Pro Men Wakeboard Seminals 8:00 AM – 10:00 AM AEDT
Pro Men Wakeboard LCQ 8:00 PM-9:00 PM AEDT

Monday, March 9
Pro Women & Men Wakeboard Finals 2:45 PM – 4:45 PM AEDT

FULL EVENT SCHEDULE

Related Posts

About WWA

Rider-formed organization dedicated to promoting and growing competitive wake sports around the world.

join the WWA

Upcoming Events

Newsletter Signup

Subscribe to our weekly newsletter below and never miss the latest event info or an exclusive offer.

Translate »